Meeting With the Surgeon Tomorrow

fingers-crossed-liar                                                                                                       So, my appointment with Dr. Fuzz Fernandez is for 10:00 a.m. tomorrow. Yay! (I think…)

I mean, I remember how excited I was about what I thought would be an easy, breezy Psych Eval last Saturday, and just look how that turned out! Well, anyways, send positive thoughts my way, and I’ll be sure to let you know whatever he says…

4 thoughts on “Meeting With the Surgeon Tomorrow

Leave a Reply

